play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jcm

At Jcm we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jcm

Jcm
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By REECE D on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience very helpful and talked me through everything


  • 5

    Good, honest advice. Great service

    By Kevin S on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, honest advice, thorough details about the cars condition, did not feel any pressure to buy. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from JCM!

    By Debra W on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak highly enough about JCM. My car had been involved in a crash on Christmas Day and was a write off, so I needed a new vehicle. I found one at a great price with JCM, with loads of information and photographs online. JCM couldn't have been more helpful. They answered all of my questions by telephone and even delivered the car to me in Cornwall. The vehicle is just as described, everything was explained and I was even helped to tax it online. At last I can start to get my life back to normal. Thank you JCM!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Caroline L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went in to look s car car The man was great explained everything I needed to no and had to do and within 3 days bought a car would absolutely recommend jcm


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MANJOT C on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly. Gave clear explanations on how the finance would work.


  • 5

    Genuine car from a small trader - recommended.

    By Steven N on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3008 and very pleased with the result. Car was exactly as described, clean and everything was in order. None of the minor niggles that annoy me such as second keys having a flat battery or tyres being a bit low) etc. Test drive was also fairly lengthy so gave us a good chance to test the car on both dual carriageway and round the town. Car came with a solid inspection and written checklist, full MOT and as the service was almost due, we arranged a deal to get a minor service sorted to bring everything up to date. Very pleased with the car, it seems to be a genuine example and appears to have been prepared properly, no hidden fees and no hard sell on an extended warranty (although 3 months is included and enough to give peace of mind). Don't expect main dealer showrooms, but that's fine, means you're not paying over the odds for the car. Salesman was not pushy and gave us time to review the car before making a decision.


  • 5

    Excellent very helpful

    By Dan And Lorna S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful and well priced considering main dealers offering the same car but not in excellent condition


  • 5

    Highly recommend JCM for a great deal

    By Linda R on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I have bought a used car and this dealer was really good ! Car was accurately described and we were given sound advice.


  • 5

    They made my purchase easy and pleasure

    By Lee S on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My recent purchase could not have been made more simple for me. After arriving at JCM I could not fault the car and decided to purchase. It had been 8 years since I last changed vehicle so was unsure of how to cancel old tax and inform DVLA of sale as well as how to tax new vehicle. JCM took care of all this for me as well as providing 5 days insurance giving me plenty of time to swap in my own time. I would highly recommend JCM.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant place to buy

    By Kirsty H on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very easy pleasant transaction with no fuss or pressure. The vehicle was exactly as described and presented in immaculate condition.