play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jcm

At JCM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jcm

Jcm
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealership 10/10

    By alexander E on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought the car via Steve the salesman today, absolutely superb customer service, very detailed and honest and upfront for myself and my partner with it being our first car. Great price on the car. Definitely would recommend this dealership ten times over.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By JUSTIN W on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Steve was extremely helpful and made the whole buying experience a breeze, car was as described and all in all an excellent buy! I drove from South Wales to purchase my car and wouldn’t hesitate to return for another! Thanks jcm


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jack D on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service! Quick and simple and went around in a very professional manner! Would deffinelty recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Jolanta K on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great experience. I bought a Vauxhall Astra almost 2 months ago and couldn't be happier with my new car. Everything was made really easy for me, Steve was extremely helpful, answered all my questions and made sure I was reassured and happy with my purchase. The car was spotless inside and out and had that "new car" feel. I will be definitely going back in the future and will be recommending Jcm to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good value used cars and good service.

    By Graham R on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Phoned about a car advertised on the internet and spoke to the salesman who was more than helpful and arranged a viewing the following morning for me. I arrived at JCM to be met by the salesman who told me all about the car I was interested in and took me for a test drive. I was so impressed by his knowledge and by the car that I had no hesitation in paying an immediate deposit and after 48 hours returned to pay the balance and drive away in my new acquisition a very happy soul. So nice to find a good old fashioned service that fills you with confidence. I would definitely recommend the company for its service, honesty and value for money. At no point during this experience did I feel under any pressure to buy and the price I paid was extremely competitive. If I ever need another used vehicle I know where I will head as a first choice. JCM. I would recommend them whole heartedly. An all round good experience.


  • 5

    Spotlessly clean car.

    By MARTIN L on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service made buying the car really easy and convenient. - being open later is unusual but brilliant! Car was absolutely spotlessly clean in and out. would definitely use JCM again.


  • 5

    Simply Outstanding! !

    By Jaymini M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb and outstanding service from at JCM. I would definately recommend them to anyone. Upon viewing the car i was happy with it as well the exceptional service. i decided to buy it. Whilst it was having a service done I went off to grab some lunch... well just my luck but the headlights of my old car were left on accidently... ... panic mode alert! !!!! arghhhhhh. .. now what.. well I rang JCM garage and he was there in 10mins with some jump leads and got my car started... He literally went that extra mile for me!! I got back to JCM and my new corsa was ready and waiting for me!! They made everything so easy and all the paperwork was done efficiently. Thank you for a great experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By DANIEL K on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer made buying a car stress free and easy, 10/10 service


  • 5

    Overall great service!

    By Stacey S on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The salesman was great, left us to look at the cars in our own time and very helpful. As a first time driver, the salesman made me feel at ease on my test drive and answered any questions we had. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By REECE D on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience very helpful and talked me through everything


‹ Prev Next ›

Jcm

Telephone:
01536 235867 07441 955184

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jcm

Address:
Weldon Road,
Corby,
Northamptonshire,
NN17 5UE