play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jcm

At JCM we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jcm

Jcm
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sat on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful customer service and our car ticks all boxes. Thankyou

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service we received from Steve was beyond our expectations and second to none. Professional, and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Easy accurate website..great

    By joseph peasgood on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gave all I needed to find my car..thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tony S on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant honest excellent service . You won't find many people who sell you cars that don't want to just take your money. I'd definitely recommend 👌. 10 out off 10. Richard very honest lovely bloke you won't find many like him Brilliant.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By karon C on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Steve who was excellent. Great service, honest, open and very fair! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    My new car

    By andrew G on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great honest garage - He took his time showing me the car etc and sorted all the paperwork and nothing was rushed although he was obviously very busy. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Best dealership 10/10

    By alexander E on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought the car via Steve the salesman today, absolutely superb customer service, very detailed and honest and upfront for myself and my partner with it being our first car. Great price on the car. Definitely would recommend this dealership ten times over.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By JUSTIN W on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Steve was extremely helpful and made the whole buying experience a breeze, car was as described and all in all an excellent buy! I drove from South Wales to purchase my car and wouldn’t hesitate to return for another! Thanks jcm


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jack D on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service! Quick and simple and went around in a very professional manner! Would deffinelty recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Jolanta K on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great experience. I bought a Vauxhall Astra almost 2 months ago and couldn't be happier with my new car. Everything was made really easy for me, Steve was extremely helpful, answered all my questions and made sure I was reassured and happy with my purchase. The car was spotless inside and out and had that "new car" feel. I will be definitely going back in the future and will be recommending Jcm to all my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jcm

Telephone:
01536 235867 07441 955184

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Jcm

Address:
Weldon Road,
Corby,
Northamptonshire,
NN17 5UE